Rice University logo
 
 

Adjunct Faculty

Ciufolini
Marco A. Ciufolini
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
ciufi@chem.ubc.ca
Fukuyama
Tohru Fukuyama
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
fukuyam@rice.edu

Gilbertson S
Kailasam
Ganesh Kailasam
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry

Kent
Thomas Kent
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
Martinez Calderon
Luz María Martínez Calderón
Adjunct Associate Professor of Chemistry
luzvidea@itesm.mx

Metzker
Michael L. Metzker
Adjunct Associate Professor of Chemistry
Michael.L.Metzker@rice.edu
Mooiweer
Henk Mooiweer
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
henk.mooiweer@rice.edu

Noe
Frank Noe
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
frank.noe@fu-berlin.de
Pagel
Marty Pagel
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
mpagel@rice.edu

Pannell
Keith Pannell
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
Pettitt
B. Montgomery Pettitt
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
mpettitt@utmb.edu

Rogge
Corina Rogge
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Chemistry
crogge@mfah.org
Song
Yongcheng Song
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Chemistry
ysong@bcm.edu

Videa Vargas
Marcelo Videa Vargas
Adjunct Associate Professor of Chemistry
mvidea@itesm.mx
Young
Damian Young
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Chemistry
damiany@bcm.edu